Argh!

I’ve been making progress on the second Special Olympics Scarf (the Simple Argyle Scarf), but the progress has been slow at best.  Note to self: do not attempt to learn a new technique when on a deadline!

So, what I’m going to do is put that one aside, and make the rest of the scarves.  That way, when I’m done, I can re-evaluate how much time I have left over, and see if I have enough time to finish the argyle, or if I should frog it and make something else.

Looks like the Vegan Silk won for this round, so that’s next up.  Once again, we’re voting for the following:

Bergamot Ripple, Bev’s Special Olympics Scarf, Crochet Ripple, Heart Sampler Square, Lemonade Scarf, Ripple Scarf, Special Olympics Granny Flair, Special Olympics Scarf and Two-Tone Scarf.

Thanks for voting! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

